Staff

Our staff are committed to helping students be safe, happy, and in the highest quality learning environment.

Dr. Hassan Dornayi, Principal
hdornayi@paralosninos.org

Chris Coyle, Assistant Principal
ccoyle@Paralosninos.org

Viviana Guzman, Office Manager
vguzman@paralosninos.org

Ivania Lara, Administrative Assistant
ilara@paralosninos.org


Guadalupe Martínez, School Counselor

Margarita Arana, Family Specialist


Deron Tyler, Physical Education

Sage Woods, Physical Education


Annie Luau, Instructional Aide

Melyssa Vides-Montes, SPED Aide

Laura Parra, SPED Aide

Ravyn Sherley, SPED Aide
rsherley@paralosninos.org

Pricilla Leon, RSP Teacher

Gabriel Villaseñor, RSP Teacher

Rodrigo Garcia, Campus Aide

Adrian Munguia, Campus Aide

Nataly Mireles, Campus Aide

Elizabeth Vargas, Food Service Worker

 

 

 

Ms. Raelene Leos, ELA/ HSS

Mr. Jesse Balderas, Math/ Science
jbalderas@paralosninos.org

Ms. Alondra Fabian, Math/ Science
afabian@paralosninos.org

Mr. Roberto Pineda, ELA / HSS
rpineda@paralosninos.org

Karina Martinez, Science

Alexis Alexander, ELA

Emely Santos, Math

Ashley Lee, HSS

Ms. Allison Bellows, ELA
abellows@paralosninos.org

Mrs. Leah Divincenzo, HSS
ldivincenzo@paralosninos.org

Pamela Garcia, Science
pgarcia@paralosninos.org

Noraney Ocampo, Math
nocampo@paralosninos.org

Salvador Ortiz, Site Supervisor for CMS After School Program
sortiz@paralosninos.org

Cecilia Hernandez, Director of Extended Learning
chernandez@paralosninos.org